Staff Directory

Steve Lanzano, President & CEO, TVB
Steve Lanzano
President & CEO
Abby Auerbach, EVP, Chief Advocacy Officer, TVB
Abby Auerbach
EVP, Chief Communications Officer
Susan Converse, SVP, Chief Financial Officer, TVB
Susan Converse
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Hadassa Gerber, SVP, Chief Research Office, TVB
Hadassa Gerber
SVP, Chief Research Officer
Brad Seitter, SVP, Local Division, TVB
Brad Seitter
EVP, Business Development

Brian Allers, VP, Local Division

Anne Conway, Director, Web Systems

Arleen Fong, Accountant

Joseph Geritano, Senior Research Analyst

Cassandra Jennings, Assistant Research Analyst

Andrew Karamouzis, Marketing Research Director

Elena Latzen, Marketing Assistant

Ron Salmon, Marketing Research Director

Lauren Sawyer, Creative Services Production Coordinator

Anthony Spirito, Marketing Research Director

Angela Sundstrom, Senior Communications Manager

Claire Walter, VP, Creative

Brian Wexler, VP, Local Division

Contact a TVB Staff Member

© 2016, Television Bureau of Advertising, Inc. All rights reserved. Republication and redistribution of this report in total, other than by TVB members or its authorized agents or designees, without written permission is strictly forbidden. Any republication, in whole or in part, must include credit to TVB and its sources. Terms of Use.
Web Site Designed by Personify Corp