Ad Council Catalyst Award | 2020

Each year, the Ad Council honors a broadcast TV station group who who went above and beyond in using their platform to inspire positive change, including excellent participation in local broadcast television’s anti-drunk driving initiative, Project Roadblock.

Presented by: Lisa Sherman, President & CEO, Ad Council
Recipient: Tim Busch, President, Nexstar Media Group

© 2016, Television Bureau of Advertising, Inc. All rights reserved. Republication and redistribution of this report in total, other than by TVB members or its authorized agents or designees, without written permission is strictly forbidden. Any republication, in whole or in part, must include credit to TVB and its sources. Terms of Use.
Web Site Designed by Personify Corp