Steve Lanzano, President & CEO, TVB

TVB Chair Remarks

Missy Evenson, Vice President Sales, Local Media, Scripps;
Chair, Board of Directors, TVB

Agency Panel

Host: Steve Lanzano, President & CEO, TVB
Joe Cerone, Executive Vice President, Local Investment, MAGNA
Brian McCord, SVP/Executive Director, Media Strategy, RPA
Kyle Roberts, President/CEO, AdImpact & Smart Media Group

Local TV Measurement Action Plan

Jon Watts, Managing Director, Coalition for Innovative Media Measurement

Local Measurement

Host: Hadassa Gerber, EVP, Chief Research Officer, TVB
Pete Doe, Chief Data Officer, Nielsen
Carol Hinnant, Chief Revenue Officer, Comscore
Jennifer Hungerbuhler, EVP, Head of Local Video and Audio Investment, dentsu Media US
Becky Meyer, SVP, National Sales, Gray Television

ANA Keynote: DEI Call to Action

Bob Liodice, CEO, ANA

DEI Leadership Awards

Presented by: Abby Auerbach, EVP, Chief Communications Officer, TVB
Accepted by:
Aisha F. Thompkins, Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Cox Media Group
Nancy Larkin, EVP, Managing Partner, LocalONE Investment; DEI Impact Team Leader, Horizon Media

Ad Fontes’ Billion $ News Challenge

Vanessa Otero, CEO & Founder, Ad Fontes Media


(Sponsored by ProVantageX)

Automotive One-on-One

Host: Craig Broitman, EVP, Chief Operating Officer, Katz Television Group; Chair, NSAC
Guest: John Casesa, Sr. Managing Director, Guggenheim Partners

Ad Council Catalyst Award

Presented by: DJ Perera, Chief Media Officer, Ad Council
Accepted by: Geraldine Moriba, SVP News, Entertainment, and Empowerment, TheGrio, Allen Media Group

Advertiser One-on-One

(Sponsor intro by Tunnl)
Host: Sara Gallegos, Senior Director, New Business Development, Scripps; Chair, SSAC
Guest: Bethany Fife, Senior Director, La-Z-Boy

NEXT Awards

(Sponsored by WideOrbit)
Presented by: Toni Coonce, Chief Revenue Officer, WideOrbit
Nicole Besen, Buyer, Local Investment, Havas Media Group
Jennifer Kempton, Account Executive, 9News, TEGNA

— Political Super Session —
Political Forecast

Mitchell West, Director, CMAG, Vivvix

Political One-on-One

Host: Brad Seitter, EVP, Business Development, TVB
Guest: Dave Heller, President, Main Street Communications