TVB member login has been updated for increased security. Please request your new password here.

About TVB

TVB is the not-for-profit trade association representing America’s local broadcast television industry. Its members include the U.S. television stations, television broadcast groups, advertising sales reps, syndicators, international broadcasters and associate members. TVB actively promotes local media marketing solutions to the advertising community and works to develop advertising dollars for the medium’s multiple platforms, including on-air, online and mobile. TVB provides a diverse variety of tools and resources, including its website, to support its members and to help advertisers make the best use of local ad dollars.

Come Work with Us at TVB

TVB Staff

Steve Lanzano

President & CEO

Abby Auerbach

EVP, Chief Communications Officer

Chris Carr

SVP, Chief Financial Officer

Hadassa Gerber

EVP, Chief Research Officer

Brad Seitter

EVP, Local & Nat'l Business Development

Brian Allers, SVP, Business Development [bio]

David Buonfiglio, VP, Digital [bio]

Anne Conway, Director, Web Systems

Fatim Diallo, Database Coordinator

Arleen Fong, VP, Accounting

Andrew Karamouzis, Marketing Research Director

Raisa Karim, Research Assistant

Elena Latzen, Marketing Assistant

Brandon Reda, Production Coordinator

Ron Salmon, VP, Marketing Research Director

Anthony Spirito, Marketing Research Director

Steve Sturm, Executive Automotive Consultant [bio]

Angela Sundstrom, Director, Communications

Claire Walter, SVP, Creative

Viktoria Wedel, Communications Coordinator

Brian Wexler, SVP, Business Development [bio]